Executive Committee

At the April meeting of the general membership the entire Council elects the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The Ice Scheduler is appointed by the elected officers of the Executive Committee. The ALD's are elected at the general meeting in September. The Referee Representative is appointed by DCHOA.

The Region 4 Hockey Council Executive Committee usually meets the third Wednesday of each month from August to April at 6:00 prior to the general membership meeting.

The "Executive Committee" shall consist of a board of elected officers, the Immediate Past President, Region 4 Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA) Directors, the WAHA Region 4 Registrar, the ice scheduler, elected Age Level Directors (Mite through Teen and Girls/Womens) and a representative of DCHOA. All members of the Executive Committee shall be entitled to one vote on all matters.

President    Ed Chady
Vice President    Gottlieb Brandli
Secretary    Tod Pritchard
Treasurer    Matt Goetzke
Immediate Past President    Michael Pagni
Red, White and Blue ALD    Annie Hahn
DCHOA Representative    Joe Warren
Region 4 Director    Jeremy Gesicki
Region 4 Director    Anna Hughes-Papich
Region 4 Director    Lisa Martinson
Registrar    Tom Hansen